The Peaky massive

Upcoming Rallies

View Rally Calendar
  • Copt Oak
    Fri 14th May 2021
    ends Sun 16th May 2021
  • Whitsun Bank Holiday
    Fri 28th May 2021
    ends Mon 31st May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Hemsby
    Sat 29th May 2021
    ends Sat 05th Jun 2021
  • Big Birthday BASH - 50th Birthday rally
    Fri 18th Jun 2021
    ends Sun 20th Jun 2021
  • Moira Social Club - Moira
    Fri 02nd Jul 2021
    ends Sun 04th Jul 2021

The Wolseley Camping & Caravan Club

Welcome to our website.

Works Camping & Caravanning Club still going strong.

In 1969 a group of workers at the Wolseley factory in Drews Lane, Ward End, approached the then thriving Sports and Social Club about starting a new section, for those with a common interest in camping and caravanning.

Join Our Club Here or Renew Your Membership Here

News

All News ...
  • Rally booking 2021

    2021 Rallies are filling up nicely. Thank you for all getting your bookings in both via the web and slips, we will be adjusting the spaces showing available over the ...

    14 Jan 2021
  • Membership final call!!

    final call to pay membership subs. Use website or contact Sheila Perry (details on FB or in book)

    21 Feb 2021

Guest Book Comments

All Comments ...
  • Cliff Lakes, Tamworth
    What a fabulous weekend, Our 3 boys thoroughly enjoyed the Aqua Park and so did dad! Was such a giggle! ...
    23 Jun 2019, 10:05 p.m.
    Helena Holt
  • May Day Rally - Kids Fun Rally
    All of the children behaved really well at Conkers, it was a total pleasure to have them around.
    13 May 2019, 10:04 p.m.
    Rebecca Walker